Clark School Contacts
 
Department
Chair
Business Officer
Personnel

Dean's Office
1137 Martin

Fax: 4.986
7

Nariman Farvardin
Dean of Clark School
x5.3868
farvar@eng.umd.edu

Maureen Meyer
Assistant Dean
x5.3859
mmeyer@deans.umd.edu
Kathy Gibson
Coordinator
x5.3865
kathym@eng.umd.edu
Aerospace
3181 Martin

Fax: x4.9001
Bill Fourney
x5.1129
four@eng.umd.edu
Terry Clark
x5.1134
tclark@aero.umd.edu
(Business Officer)
Chemical
2113 Chem/Nuc

Fax: x4.9001
Tim Barbari
x5.2983
barbari@eng.umd.edu

Mike McNicholas
x5.1937
mmcnich@eng.umd.edu

(Business Officer)
Civil
1173 Martin

Fax: x4.9001
Greg Baecher
x5.1972
gbaecher@eng.umd.edu

Nancy Lapanne
x5.1876
nlapanne@deans.umd.edu

(Business Officer)
Electrical
2415 Williams
Fax: x4.9281
Steve Marcus
x5.3683
marcus@isr.umd.edu

Teresa Moore
x5.8135
temoore@glue.umd.edu

LaShanna Young
x5.0548
llyoung@eng.umd.edu
Fire Protection
0151 Martin
Fax: x4.9383
Marino DiMarzo
x5.5257
marino@eng.umd.edu

Allison Spurrier
x5.3963
spurrier@eng.umd.edu

(Business Officer)
ISR
2167 Williams
Fax: x4.9920

Eyad Abed
x5.3631
abed@eng.umd.edu

Donna Nichols
x5-6603
dnichols@isr.umd.edu

Sue Frazier
x5.6599
sue@isr.umd.edu
IT
0123 Martin
Fax: x5.8318

Jim Zahniser
x5.3885
zahniser@umd.edu

Lalitha Shalini
x5.0174
lshalini@umd.edu

(Business Officer)
ITV
2104 Martin
Fax: x4.9001

Arnold Siegel
x5.4910
as20@umail.umd.edu

Annie Poulin
x5.4896
annie@eng.umd.edu

(Business Officer)
MSE
2141 Chem/Nuc
Fax: x5.6327

Aris Christou
x5.5208
gaas@eng.umd.edu

Pat Holmes
x5.7356
pholmes@eng.umd.edu

(Business Officer)
Mechanical
2181 Martin
Fax: x5.9477
Avram Bar Cohen
x5.3173
barcohen@eng.umd.edu
Peggy Brumfield
x5.6580
margaret@eng.umd.edu
Jamie Carrigan
x5.1230
carrigan@eng.umd.edu
MTech
2120 Potomac
Fax: 301.403.4105

Herb Rabin
x5.3906
hrabin@umd.edu

Dan Carafelli
x5.3897
dcarafel@umd.edu

(Business Officer)

 

Campus Destinations Office of Technology Commercialization Personnel Services Office of Information Technology Facilities Management Office of Research Administration and Advancement Comptroller Procurement and Supply Business Services Budget Office University of Maryland Foundation
   



All Rights Reserved. ©2001-2002.
Contact